About us

DAPH Executive Committee

Contact the DAPH Executive Committee

General enquiries can be sent to the DAPH office at daph@devon.gov.uk

The DAPH Executive Committee of the Association consists of nine fully elected members, who are elected by and from the DAPH membership at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Membership of the Committee is normally two years.

Committee members also represent the Primary phase on Devon Education Forum (DEF), Local Authority Working Groups and other Statutory Boards.

See under ‘Representation‘ for details of the elected representation across the LA Statutory Boards, Commission and Joint Venture Working Groups, and also the DAPH Support Office.